0800 102 102 | | 0 items

Events

Events

Our dive club is out 3-4 days a week with plenty of different options to get you out for a dive or two. We meet at 9:45 for the first dive and 11:45am for our second dive. Our afterwork dives meet at the beach at 5:45pm.

Please call us in advance if you would like to join a dive, especially if you need gear, a dive buddy or want to explore a particular site. Dive sites will be selected based on weather conditions leading up to the dive.

We have other dives, boat dives, National & International trips available. 

Please ring or visit us on Facebook to find out more.


Shore Dives -      
 Thursday 6th June - Night dive 5.45pm at the beach
Saturday 8th June - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach             
Sunday 9th June - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach
                                     
Thursday 13th June - Night dive 5.45pm at the beach
Saturday 15th June - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach
Sunday 16th June - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach   

Thursday 20th June - Night dive 5.45pm at the beach
Saturday 22nd June - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach             
Sunday 23rd June - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach
                                     
Thursday 27th June - Night dive 5.45pm at the beach
Saturday 29th June - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach
Sunday 30th June - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach   

Boat Dives -  (Min numbers are required so please let us know if you are keen)
$80 + Gear Hire if required
TBC (When the skipper returns from holiday!)

 


Dive Trips

you choose the adventure and we make it happen

DISCOVER NOW