0800 102 102 |

Events

Events

Our dive club is out 4-5 days a week with plenty of different options to get you out for a dive or two. We meet at 9;45 for the first dive and 11:45am for our second dive. Our afterwork dives meet at the beach at 6pm.

Please call us in advance if you would like to join a dive, especially if you need gear, a dive buddy or want to explore a particular site. Dive sites will be selected based on weather conditions leading up to the dive.

We have other dives, boat dives, National & International trips available. 

Please ring or visit us on Facebook to find out more.


Shore Dives -
Thursday 1st June -  Night Dive 6pm at the beach
Saturday 3rd June- Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach
Monday 5th June - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach

Thursday 8th June -  Night Dive 6pm at the beach
Saturday 10th June- Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach
Sunday 11th June - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach

Tuesday 13th June - Night Dive 6pm at the beach
Saturday 17th June- Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach
Sunday 18thth June - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach

Thursday 22nd June -  Night Dive 6pm at the beach
Saturday 24th June- Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach
Sunday 25th June - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach

We are often out diving midweek (Monday-Wednesday) so let us know if you want to dive during the day, meeting here at 9am or at the beach at 10am.

Don’t forget that you can work towards your PADI Advanced Open Water Diver rating by completing Adventure Dives on any of our club dives.
Please book in advance to confirm an instructor is available for you.

Boat Dives -  (Min numbers are required so please let us know if you are keen)
Dates - TBC


Dive Trips

you choose the adventure and we make it happen

DISCOVER NOW