0800 102 102 | | 0 items

Events

Events

Our dive club is out 3-4 days a week with plenty of different options to get you out for a dive or two. We meet at 9:45 for the first dive and 11:45am for our second dive. Our afterwork dives meet at the beach at 5:45pm.

Please call us in advance if you would like to join a dive, especially if you need gear, a dive buddy or want to explore a particular site. Dive sites will be selected based on weather conditions leading up to the dive.

We have other dives, boat dives, National & International trips available. 

Please ring or visit us on Facebook to find out more.


Shore Dives -                

Saturday 3rd November - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach
Sunday 4th November - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach

Thursday 8th November - Night dive 5.45pm at the beach
Saturday 10th November - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach
Sunday 11th November - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach

Thursday 15th November - Night dive 5.45pm at the beach
Saturday 17th November - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach
Sunday 18th November - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach

Thursday 22nd November - Night dive 5.45pm at the beach
Saturday 24th November - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach
Sunday 25th November - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach

Thursday 29th November - Night dive 5.45pm at the beach
Saturday 1st December - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach
Sunday 2nd December - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach

Keep an eye on our facebook page @DiveSkiHQ for other events 

Boat Dives -  (Min numbers are required so please let us know if you are keen)
$80 + Gear Hire if required

Saturday 17th November - 12:00pm at the boat ramp
Saturday 8th December - 12:00pm at the boat ramp
Saturday 15th December - 12:00pm at the boat ramp


Dive Trips

you choose the adventure and we make it happen

DISCOVER NOW