(04) 568 5028 | | 0 items

Events

Events

Our dive club is out 3-4 days a week with plenty of different options to get you out for a dive or two. We meet at 9:45 for the first dive and 11:45am for our second dive. Our afterwork dives meet at the beach at 5:45pm.

Please call us in advance if you would like to join a dive, especially if you need gear, a dive buddy or want to explore a particular site. Dive sites will be selected based on weather conditions leading up to the dive.

We have other dives, boat dives, National & International trips available. 

Please ring or visit us on Facebook to find out more.


Shore Dives -      

Thursday 14th November  - Night dive 5.45pm at the beach
Saturday 16th November - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach
Sunday 17th November - The BIG Dive - 9am at Princess Bay 

Thursday 21st November - Night dive 5.45pm at the beach
Saturday 23rd November - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach             
Sunday 24th November - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach

Thursday 28th November - Night dive 5.45pm at the beach
Saturday 30th November - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach 
Sunday 1st December - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach    

Thursday 5th December - Night dive 5.45pm at the beach
Saturday 7th December - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach             
Sunday 8th December - Fun dives 9am here or 9.45am at the beach

Boat Dives -  (Min numbers are required so please let us know if you are keen)
Meeting at the Owhiro Bay Boat Ramp unless otherwise advised.
$80 + Gear Hire if required

Sunday 1st Dec - Meeting Time - 12 noon
Saturday 7th Dec - Meeting Time - 12 noon
Saturday 21st Dec - Meeting Time -  12 noon - Experienced Divers Only
Sunday 22nd Dec - Meeting Time - 12 noon - Experienced Divers Only